The BOARDWORLD Forums ran from 2009 to 2021 and are now closed and viewable here as an archive

Trick Tips With Mitch Faber

Hello everyone.

I’m Mitch Faber and this is my section where you can watch all my trick tip videos.

You can ask any questions and I will help you out with any problems you’re having with a trick.

All the best with your sk8ing and I will see you soon.

Laters.

Mitch faber.

Here are links to all my trick tips…......

Pushing

Ollies

Manuals

Dropping In

Rock To Fakie

50-50 Grind

5-0 Grind

Frontside Smith Grind

Frontside & Backside Boardslides

Noseslides

Frontside Tailslides

Frontside Lipslides

Kickflips

Backside 180s

Ollie Stair Sets

Yeah Mitch! We haven’t had a new skateboarding tip for a while.

hi ive been skating for a few months now and considering how long ive skated, i recon im pretty good. BUT i push mongo most of the time but im still alot better than most of my friends that push front foot forward. should i learn to push normal or is mongo ok??

Definitely learn to push properly. Break that bad mongo habit ASAP.

Welcome to Boardworld, Mobro! smile

yo mobro.
its good to have both ways of pushing because like me i have lots of injuries and sometimes i have to push the other way.
but first learn the correct way and use the correct way first until you get a injury or tired in your legs.

i always change up my pushing when im doing long carving.

laters.

mitch

heey i have problems with my 180 when i try them i always land like 90 degris please help? / with my kickflip i always land al the time half spin or get the full spin but my front lands right beside it and my back on the ather side please help i really want to the kickflip bad or 180

Whenever I try do a kickflip I sometimes kick it straight down to the ground and it barely spins. When I do get a complete spin the board is too far out infront of me to land it.

:(

hi guys.